BPA Staff Contacts

BPA Staff Executive
       
Patrick Troy patrick.t@britishparking.co.uk Chief Executive 01444 447306
Andrew Pester andrew.p@britishparking.co.uk Chief Operating Officer 01444 447303
Kelvin Reynolds kelvin.r@britishparking.co.uk Director of Policy and Public Affairs 01444 447315
Julia Steer julia.s@britishparking.co.uk PA to CEO and Directors 01444 447304
       
BPA Heads of Department
       
Steve Clark steve.c@britishparking.co.uk Operational Services 01444 447307
Lesley Bradford lesley.b@britishparking.co.uk Finance 01444 447301
Dave Smith dave.s@britishparking.co.uk Public Affairs and Research 01444 447316
Caron Fassetta caron.f@britishparking.co.uk Head of Membership and Information Management 01444 447312

 

Website Feedback Survey