BPA Approved Operators

aos logo

BPA Approved Operators - August 2017

Please scroll through the list below to view current members of the BPA's Approved Operator Scheme.  Tip: Use 'Ctrl + F' on your keyboard to bring up the 'find' function. Enter the company name you are looking for to search the entire page.

This list, which is updated on a regular basis, shows the type of service provided or enforcement methods used by our Approved Operators. It is for information purposes only and is based on data provided by members. Please note it is not an exhaustive list and, if a service or function does not appear here it does not mean that the operator is prohibited from carrying out that function. Our list of BPA Approved Operators shows the registered company name and, where necessary, trading style or brand names in order to assist consumers who may be attempting to identify one of our members.

Can't find the operator you are looking for below? Please note that there are two Accredited Trade Associations that operators can join, and thus obtain vehicle keeper details from the DVLA. If you cannot find the operator below then please refer to the list maintained by the International Parking Community here.

Organisation Name Web Site ANPR Back Office Debt Recovery Self Ticket Ticket
ABM Facility Services Scotland Ltd http://(None) No No No No Yes
Absolute Parking Management Ltd http://www.absolutecarparking.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Adaptis Solutions Limited (Dash/Pay By PHone) http://www.adaptis-solutions.com Yes No No No Yes
Advanced Parking Limited http://www.advancedparking.co.uk Yes Yes No Yes Yes
AEJ Management Ltd http://www.aejmanagement.com/ No No No No Yes
All Parking Services UK Limited http://www.allparkingservicesukltd.com/default.html No No No Yes Yes
AM Parking Services Ltd http://www.amparking.co.uk No No No No Yes
Anchor Security Services Ltd t/as Care Parking http://www.anchorgroup.eu No No No No Yes
ANPR Parking Services Ltd http://www.anprparkingservices.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
ANPR PC Limited http://www.anprparkingcontrol.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
APCOA Parking (UK) Ltd http://www.apcoa.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Atlas Enforcement Limited http://www.atlasenforcement.com No No No No Yes
Autosecurity Limited trading as Autosec http://www.autosec.co No No No No Yes
Beacon Parking Services Limited http://www.beaconparkingservices.com No No No No No
Bridge Security (CCTV) Ltd trading as Bridge Property Asset Management http://(None) No No No No Yes
Britannia Parking Group Ltd t/a Britannia Parking Group/Britannia Parking/Britiannia Parking Services/Brit Park http://www.britannia-parking.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes Yes
Business Watch Guarding Limited http://www.business-watch.co.uk No No No No Yes
Canterbury Christ Church University http://www.canterbury.ac.uk No No No No Yes
Capital Carpark Control http://www.capitalcarparkcontrol.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Car Park Services Limited also trading as HandyPark http://www.carparkservices.com No No No No Yes
Carflow Limited http://www.carflow.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
City Permits Limited http://citypermits.co.uk No No No No Yes
Civil Enforcement Limited also t/as Starpark & Creative Car Park & Parksolve http://www.ce-service.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Close Unit Protection Services Ltd (CUP) http://www.closeunitprotection.com No No No No Yes
Cobalt Telephone Technologies Ltd http://www.ctt.co.uk Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Commercial Collection Services Ltd http://www.ccscollect.co.uk No No Yes No No
Corporate Services (Hereford) Limited t/as Corporate Services (Parking Management) http://www.corporate-group.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
CP Plus Limited http://www.cp-plus.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
CPS Enforcement (Northern) Limited http://www.cpsnorthern.co.uk No No No No Yes
Dean Clough Limited http://www.deanclough.com No No No No Yes
Debt Recovery Plus Ltd also t/as Parking Collection Services & Zenith Collections http://www.drpl.co.uk No No Yes No No
Defence Systems Limited t/a Park Watch http://www.defence-systems.com Yes No No Yes Yes
Direct Collection Bailiffs Limited http://www.dcbltd.com No No Yes No No
Dorset County Hospital Foundation Trust http://(None) No No No No Yes
East Midlands Trains Limited http://www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk No No No No Yes
Elite Management (Midlands) Limited http://www.elitemanagementonline.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Empark (UK) Limited http://www.empark.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
ENGIE t/as ENGIE Services Limited (formally known as Cofely) http://www.cofely-gdfsuez.co.uk No No No No Yes
Ethical Group Limited t/as Ethical Parking Management Company http://www.ethicsgroup.co.uk No No No No Yes
Euro Car Parks Limited http://www.eurocarparks.com Yes No No Yes Yes
Euro Parking Collection Plc http://www.epcplc.com No No Yes No No
Fencrest Limited http://(None) No No No No Yes
First Parking LLP http://www.firstparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Gallan Parking Limited http://www.gallangroup.com/parking/ No No No No Yes
Gemini Parking Solutions London Ltd http://www.geminiparkingsolutions.com Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Green Parking Limited http://www.green-parking.co.uk No No No No Yes
Harper Adams University http://www.harper-adams.ac.uk/ No Yes No No No
Highview Parking Limited http://www.highviewparking.co.uk/ Yes No Yes Yes Yes
Horizon Parking Limited http://www.horizonparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Indigo Park Solutions UK Limited and Indigo Park Services UK Limited http://www.parkindigo.co.uk/ Yes No No Yes Yes
JD Parking Consultants Limited http://www.jdparking.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Key Parking Solutions Limited http://www.keyparkingsolutions.co.uk No No No No No
LCP Parking Services Limited http://www.londoncarparks.co.uk Yes No No No No
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.leedsth.nhs.uk No No No No Yes
Liberty Printers (AR &RF Reddin) Ltd T/A Liberty Services and The Car Parking Partnership http://www.carparkingpartnership.co.uk/ Yes No No Yes Yes
Local Parking Security Limited http://www.localparkingsecurity.co.uk No No No No Yes
Lodge Parking Ltd http://www.lodgeparking.co.uk No No No No Yes
MET Parking Services Ltd http://www.metparking.com Yes No No Yes Yes
MetroPark Ltd http://www.metropark.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes Yes
Minster Baywatch Ltd http://www.minsterbaywatch.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
NCP Limited http://www.ncp.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Northern Parking Services (North East) Ltd http://www.northernparkingservices.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Northwest Parking Management Limited www.nwparkingmanagement.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
NSGL Ltd trading as NSGL Parking http://www.nsglparking.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
NSL Limited http://www.nsl.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Observices Parking Consultancy Ltd http://www.observices.co.uk/ Yes No No No Yes
OCS Group (UK) Limited t/as Legion Group http://www.legiongroup.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
OKS empire Ltd T/A Local Car Park Management http://www.localcarparkmanagement.com No No No Yes Yes
One Parking Solution Ltd http://www.oneparkingsolution.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
P4 Parking (UK) Ltd also t/as Nighthawk Parking http://www.p4parking.co.uk/ No No No No Yes
Parking & Enforcement Agency Limited http://www.peaparking.eu No No Yes Yes Yes
Parking Charge Limited http://www.pcnpay.co.uk Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Parking Control Solutions ltd also t/as Y P Enforcement Services http://www.parkingcontrolsolutions.net Yes No No No Yes
Parking Enforcement & Security Services http://www.pessuk.com No No No No Yes
Parking Solutions 24 http://www.ps24.co.uk No No No No Yes
Parking Ticketing Ltd http://www.parkingticketing.co.uk No No No No Yes
ParkingEye Ltd http://www.parkingeye.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes Yes
PCS Facilities Limited http://www.pcsfacilities.co.uk No Yes No No Yes
Premier Park Ltd http://www.premierpark.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Prime Parking Limited http://www.primeparkingservices.co.uk No No No No Yes
Private Parking Solutions (London) Limited http://www.privateparkingsolutions.co.uk No No No No Yes
Q-Park Limited http://www.q-park.co.uk No No No No Yes
Ranger Services Ltd http://www.rangerservices.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
RCP Parking Ltd http://www.rcpparking.com No No No No Yes
Rossendales Limited http://www.rossendales.com No No No No No
Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust http://www.salisbury.nhs.uk No No No No Yes
Secure-a-Space http://www.secureaspace.co.uk No No No No Yes
Securitas Security Services Limited http://www.securitas.co.uk No No No No Yes
Serco Limited http://www.serco.com No No No No Yes
Serval (PCN) Ltd t/as Parking Control Nationwide http://www.parkingcontrolnationwide.com No No No No Yes
Shield Security Services (Yorkshire) Ltd http://www.shield-security.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Smart Parking Ltd http://www.smartparking.com Yes No No Yes Yes
South West London & St George's Mental Health NHS Trust http://www.swlstg-tr.nhs.uk No No No No Yes
Spring Parking Limited http://www.springparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
SR Security Services Limited http://www.srsecurityservices.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
StarTraq Limited t/a NotinMyParkingSpace.com http://www.startraq.com No Yes No No Yes
T R Luckins Limited t/as UK Parking Solutions http://www.ukparkingsolution.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes Yes
TNC Management Ltd t/a TNC Collections http://www.tncgroupservices.com No No Yes No No
Total Car Parks Limited also trading as Go Ticketing http://www.totalcarparks.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Total Parking Solutions Ltd http://www.totalparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
UK Parking Control Limited http://www.ukparkingcontrol.com Yes No Yes Yes Yes
University of Bradford http://www.bradford.ac.uk No No No No Yes
University of Dundee http://www.dundee.ac.uk No No No No Yes
University of Edinburgh http://www.transport.ed.ac.uk No No No No Yes
University of Kent http://www.kent.ac.uk/estates/transport No No No No Yes
University of The West of England http://www.uwe.ac.uk No Yes No No Yes
Vehicle Control Solutions Ltd t/as Flashpark Ltd http://www.flashpark.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Wing Parking Ltd http://www.wingparking.co.uk No No No No Yes
Workflow Dynamics Limited http://www.workflowdynamic.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
WY Parking Enforcement Limited http://www.wyparkingenforcement.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
ZZPS Ltd http://www.zzps.co.uk No Yes Yes No No

 

 

Website Feedback Survey