BPA Approved Operators

aos logo

BPA Approved Operators - June 2018

 

Please scroll through the list below to view current members of the BPA's Approved Operator Scheme.  Tip: Use 'Ctrl + F' on your keyboard to bring up the 'find' function. Enter the company name you are looking for to search the entire page.

This list, which is updated on a regular basis, shows the type of service provided or enforcement methods used by our Approved Operators. It is for information purposes only and is based on data provided by members. Please note it is not an exhaustive list and, if a service or function does not appear here it does not mean that the operator is prohibited from carrying out that function. Our list of BPA Approved Operators shows the registered company name and, where necessary, trading style or brand names in order to assist consumers who may be attempting to identify one of our members.

Can't find the operator you are looking for below? Please note that there are two Accredited Trade Associations that operators can join, and thus obtain vehicle keeper details from the DVLA. If you cannot find the operator below then please refer to the list maintained by the International Parking Community here.

 If you have received a parking ticket from one of these organisations please take a look at our advice here.

 

 

Organisation Name Web Site  ANPR  Back Office Debt Recovery Self Ticket Ticket
ABM Facility Services Scotland Ltd (None) No No No No Yes
Absolute Parking Management Ltd www.absolutecarparking.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Advanced Parking Limited www.advancedparking.co.uk Yes Yes No Yes Yes
All Parking Services UK Limited www.allparkingservicesukltd.com No No No Yes Yes
AM Parking Services Ltd www.amparking.co.uk No No No No Yes
Anchor Security Services Ltd t/as Care Parking www.anchorgroupservices.co.uk/services/care-parking/ Yes Yes No Yes Yes
ANPR Parking Services Ltd www.anprparkingservices.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
ANPR PC Limited www.anprparkingcontrol.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
APCOA Parking (UK) Ltd www.apcoa.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Atlas Enforcement Limited www.atlasenforcement.com No No No No Yes
Autosecurity Limited trading as Autosec www.autosec.co No No No No Yes
Bridge Security (CCTV) Ltd trading as Bridge Property Asset Management www.bridgesecurity.co.uk No No No No Yes
Britannia Parking Group Ltd t/a Britannia Parking Group/Britannia Parking/Britiannia Parking Services/Brit Park www.britannia-parking.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes Yes
Business Watch Guarding Limited www.business-watch.co.uk No No No No Yes
Canterbury Christ Church University www.canterbury.ac.uk No No No No Yes
Capital Carpark Control www.capitalcarparkcontrol.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Car Park Services Limited also trading as HandyPark www.carparkservices.com No No No No Yes
Carflow Limited www.carflow.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
City Permits Limited www.citypermits.co.uk No No No No Yes
Civil Enforcement Limited also t/as Starpark & Creative Car Park & Parksolve www.ce-service.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Close Unit Protection Services Ltd (CUP) www.closeunitprotection.com No No No No Yes
Cobalt Telephone Technologies Ltd www.ctt.co.uk Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Commercial Collection Services Ltd www.ccscollect.co.uk No No Yes No No
Corporate Services (Hereford) Limited t/as Corporate Services (Parking Management) www.cspmparking.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
CP Plus Limited www.cp-plus.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Dean Clough Limited www.deanclough.com No No No No Yes
Debt Recovery Plus Ltd also t/as Parking Collection Services & Zenith Collections www.drpl.co.uk No No Yes No No
Defence Systems Limited t/a Park Watch www.defence-systems.com Yes No No Yes Yes
Direct Collection Bailiffs Limited www.dcbltd.com No No Yes No No
Dorset County Hospital Foundation Trust www.dchft.nhs.uk No No No No Yes
East Midlands Trains Limited www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk No No No No Yes
Elite Car Parking Management Ltd www.eliteparkingmanagment.com No No No No Yes
Elite Management (Midlands) Ltd www.elitemanagementonline.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Empark (UK) Limited www.empark.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
ENGIE t/as ENGIE Services Limited (formally known as Cofely) www.cofely-gdfsuez.co.uk No No No No Yes
Enterprise Parking Solutions (EPS) www.enterpriseparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes No
Euro Car Parks Limited www.eurocarparks.com Yes No No Yes Yes
Euro Parking Collection Plc www.epcplc.com No No Yes No No
Fencrest Limited (None) No No No No Yes
First Parking LLP www.firstparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Future Parking Limited www.future-parking.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Gallan Parking Limited www.gallangroup.com/parking/ No No No No Yes
Gemini Parking Solutions London Ltd www.geminiparkingsolutions.com Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Green Parking Limited www.green-parking.co.uk No No No No Yes
Harper Adams University www.harper-adams.ac.uk/ No Yes No No No
Highview Parking Limited www.highviewparking.co.uk/ Yes No Yes Yes Yes
Horizon Parking Limited www.horizonparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Indigo Park Solutions UK Limited and Indigo Park Services UK Limited www.parkindigo.co.uk/ Yes No No Yes Yes
JD Parking Consultants Limited www.jdparking.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Key Parking Solutions Limited www.keyparkingsolutions.co.uk No No No No No
LCP Parking Services Limited www.londoncarparks.co.uk Yes No No No No
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust www.leedsth.nhs.uk No No No No Yes
Liberty Printers (AR &RF Reddin) Ltd T/A Liberty Services and The Car Parking Partnership www.carparkingpartnership.co.uk/ Yes No No Yes Yes
Local Parking Security Limited www.localparkingsecurity.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Lodge Parking Ltd www.lodgeparking.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
MET Parking Services Ltd www.metparking.com Yes No No Yes Yes
Minster Baywatch Ltd www.minsterbaywatch.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
MJB Security Solutions Ltd www.mjb-security.com No No No No Yes
NCP Limited www.ncp.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Northern Parking Services (North East) Ltd www.northernparkingservices.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Northwest Parking Management Limited www.nwparkingmanagement.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
NSGL Ltd trading as NSGL Parking www.nsglparking.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
NSL Limited www.nsl.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
Observices Parking Consultancy Ltd www.observices.co.uk/ Yes No No No Yes
OCS Group (UK) Limited t/as Legion Group www.legiongroup.co.uk No Yes No Yes Yes
OKS empire Ltd T/A Local Car Park Management www.localcarparkmanagement.com No No No Yes Yes
One Parking Solution Ltd www.oneparkingsolution.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
P4 Parking (UK) Ltd also t/as Nighthawk Parking www.p4parking.co.uk/ No No No No Yes
Parking & Enforcement Agency Limited www.peaparking.eu Yes No Yes Yes Yes
Parking Charge Limited www.pcnpay.co.uk Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Parking Control Solutions ltd also t/as Y P Enforcement Services www.parkingcontrolsolutions.net Yes No No No Yes
Parking Solutions 24 www.ps24.co.uk No No No No Yes
Parking Ticketing Ltd www.parkingticketing.co.uk No No No No Yes
ParkingEye Ltd www.parkingeye.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes Yes
ParkMaven Limited www.parkmaven.com Yes No No No No
PCS Facilities Limited www.pcsfacilities.co.uk No Yes No No Yes
Premier Park Ltd www.premierpark.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
Prime Parking Limited www.primeparkingservices.co.uk No No No No Yes
Private Parking Management Limited www.privateparkingmanagement.com Yes No No No Yes
Private Parking Solutions (London) Limited www.privateparkingsolutions.co.uk No No No No Yes
Q-Park Limited www.q-park.co.uk No No No No Yes
Ranger Services Ltd www.rangerservices.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
RCP Parking Ltd www.rcpparking.com No No No No Yes
Rossendales Limited www.rossendales.com No No No No No
Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust www.salisbury.nhs.uk No No No No Yes
Secure-a-Space Ltd www.secureaspace.co.uk Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Securitas Security Services Limited www.securitas.co.uk No No No No Yes
Serco Limited www.serco.com Yes Yes No No Yes
Shield Security Services (Yorkshire) Ltd www.shield-security.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Smart Parking Ltd www.smartparking.com Yes No No Yes Yes
Spring Parking Limited www.springparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
SR Security Services Limited www.srsecurityservices.co.uk Yes No No No Yes
StarTraq Limited t/a NotinMyParkingSpace.com www.startraq.com No Yes No No Yes
TNC Management Ltd t/a TNC Collections www.tncgroupservices.com No No Yes No No
Total Car Parks Limited also trading as Go Ticketing www.totalcarparks.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Total Parking Solutions Ltd www.totalparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes Yes
UK Parking Control Limited www.ukparkingcontrol.com Yes No Yes Yes Yes
University of Bradford www.bradford.ac.uk No No No No Yes
University of Dundee www.dundee.ac.uk No No No No Yes
University of Edinburgh www.transport.ed.ac.uk No No No No Yes
University of Kent www.kent.ac.uk No No No No Yes
University of The West of England www.uwe.ac.uk No Yes No No Yes
Vehicle Control Solutions Ltd t/as Flashpark Ltd www.flashpark.co.uk No No No Yes Yes
Wing Parking Ltd www.wingparking.co.uk No No No No Yes
Workflow Dynamics Limited www.workflowdynamic.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
WY Parking Enforcement Limited www.wyparkingenforcement.co.uk No No No No Yes
ZZPS Ltd www.zzps.co.uk No Yes Yes No No